giovedì 8 gennaio 2009


'Boombox', a collection of Kylie's best remixes since 2000 right up to present day, is now available to buy in stores and online! The album features some of Kylie's most popular tracks, and some lesser known gems like the previously unreleased 'Boombox', remixed to perfection by some of the best dance producers around including Chemical Brothers, Fischerspooner, Mylo and Sebastien Leger.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head (Bootleg with New Order)
2. Spinning Around (7th District Club Mental Mix)
3. Wow (Death Metal Disco Scene Remix)
4. Love At First Sight (Kid Creme Vocal Dub)
5. Slow (Chemical Brothers Mix)
6. Come Into My World (Fischerspooner Mix)
7. Red Blooded Woman (Whitey Mix)
8. I Believe In You (Mylo Mix)
9. In Your Eyes (Knuckleheadz Mix)
10. 2 Hearts (Mark Brown's Pacha Ibiza Upper Terrace Mix)
11. On A Night Like This (Bini & Martini Mix)
12. Giving You Up (Ritron Re-Rub Vocal Mix)
13. In My Arms (Sebastien Leger Vocal Mix)
14. The One (Britrocka Remix)
15. Your Disco Needs You (Casino Mix)
16. Boombox (LA Riots Remix)

iTunes customers can download the following exclusive tracks in addition to the above:

Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Greg Kurstin 2007 Mix)
Butterfly (Mark Piccotti Sandstorm Dub)

And featuring a digital DISC 2 special Greatest Hits, with the follow tracklist:

1. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
2. Spinning Around
3. Wow
4. Love At First Sight
5. Slow
6. Come Into My World
7. Red Blooded Woman
8. I Believe In You
9. In Your Eyes
10. 2 Hearts
11. On A Night Like This
12. Giving You Up
13. In My Arms
14. The One
15. Your Disco Needs You

martedì 23 dicembre 2008


What a year!! I have had an absolutely wonderful 2008 and want to thank you for helping make it so. I have traveled to so many countries for the first time and revisited some amazing places. It's been a pleasure to be on the road and sharing time with my touring 'family' on 'X2008' and of course sharing these incredible experiences with you!Wishing you a Merry Christmas and all good things for 2009.

Love to you all,

Kylie x